Gospel XYZ

Impacting with Good News

CHECK OUT Scott Evans’ Tracklist and Artistes Featured on “The Glory Album”

Tema based artiste and pacesetter Scott Evans has unveiled the cover art cum tracklist for his highly anticipated Album “The Glory”.

At the Two Hour Pre-Launch Inside Royal Nick Hotel last Sunday,The Everyday hit maker was privileged to unveil the Album Cover and Tracklist for the Glory Album.At this event he spoke on the Inspiration behind the Glory Album and again hailed all Patrons who has helped make This yet to be released Album a success.Scott explained to all gathered at the Launch the Recording Process of each song on the album and how happy he is to share it with the world.

Present at the Pre-Launch was Lil Zig,R4J,Mz Walters,Lil Krah,Royal Chris,Dj ChristCentric,Dj Paloma,VPJ and many more dignitaries who took to the floor to give the audience present a taste of what they’re to expect at the album launch on 29th of this month at The Rotary Club Center Inside Tema Comm 5.

Speaking about The Glory Album Scott Said said..

The Glory Album speaks on the grace of God which is able to build and give good inheritance and brings hope to the destitute in spirit and more importantly exalts the glory and awesomeness of God.

This is an Album like never before.


Check Out the tracklist below;

  1. The Glory
  2. Miracles
  3. Enough For Me
  4. Everyday (feat. Lil Krah)
  5. You & I
  6. I Will Love You (feat. RNZ)
  7. No Long Story
  8. Kalabuley (feat. Agent Synpa)
  9. Holy Spirit
  10. Cry Out For Joy
  11. Holding On (Refix)
  12. All Over Me
  13. Ring On Your Finger (feat. Mega EJ)
  14. I Don’t Know (feat. Kobby Salm)
  15. Ye Me Me
  16. God Alone
  17. Engyae Me Ho (feat. Fingers Camido)
The Glory Album launch promises to be more than an event.
Story By:Precious/Kingdombizgh.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.